EDITOR

Dermo Corrective
LAB 7 Lux – 21 avenue Monterey L-2163 Luxembourg

Publication director : Serge Louis Alvarez

WEB DESIGN

CREATIC-agency.fr
Bât 1 – ZA Les Erondieres
86240 Ligugé
FRANCE
Phone : +33 (0)5 49 41 85 71
E-mail : contact@creatic-agency.fr

HOSTING

Luxhosting
R.C.S. Luxembourg B 99.322

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY RIGHTS

All up this website elements are protected by French and international laws on Intellectual Property. Any reproduction, total or partial diffusion by any process and in any media whatsoever, without the prior express consent of Dermo Corrective is forbidden and liable to engage the responsibility of its author.
It is recalled that the violation of copyright is constitutive of forgery punishable 300 000 fine and 3 years imprisonment (ICC, art. L. 335-2 s.). Additional penalties – school closing, confiscation, publication through posting of the judicial decision – can also be pronounced.

PROTECTION OF PERSONAL DATA

The information Dermo Corrective is brought to collect on its site are solely intended to address the newsletter or respond to a request.

In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 relating to computers, files and freedom every Internet user has a right to access, modify, rectify and delete personal data. He can exercise these rights by writing to Dermo Corrective.

ÉDITEUR DU SITE

Dermo Corrective
LAB 7 Lux – 21 avenue Monterey L-2163 Luxembourg

Directeur de publication : Serge Louis Alvarez

CONCEPTION DU SITE

CREATIC-agency.fr
Bât 1 – ZA Les Erondieres
86240 Ligugé
Tel. : +33 (0)5 49 41 85 71
Email : contact@creatic-agency.fr

HÉBERGEMENT

Luxhosting
R.C.S. Luxembourg B 99.322

DROITS DE LA PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUEL

Tous les éléments composant ce site internet sont protégés par les législations françaises et internationales relatives à la Propriété Intellectuelle. Toute reproduction, représentation, diffusion totale ou partielle, par quelque procédé et sous quelque support que ce soit, faite sans le consentement exprès et préalable de DermoCorrective est interdite et de nature à engager la responsabilité de son auteur.
Il est rappelé que la violation des droits d’auteurs est constitutive du délit de contrefaçon puni d’une peine de 300 000 euros d’amende et de 3 ans d’emprisonnement (CPI, art. L. 335-2 s.). Des peines complémentaires – fermeture d’établissement, confiscation, publication par voie d’affichage de la décision judiciaire – peuvent en outre être prononcées.

PROTECTION DES DONNÉES PERSONNELLES

Les informations que DermoCorrective est amené à recueillir sur son site ont pour unique but d’adresser la newsletter ou répondre à une demande.

Conformément à la loi N° 78-17 du 6 Janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés tout internaute dispose d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données le concernant. Il peut exercer ces droits en écrivant à DermoCorrective.